Marilyn Monroe - Incomparable
Double click for enlarge


Label Vinyl Passion ‎– VP 80128
Format 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Reissue, Remastered, Blue
Barcode 8719039006595
Country Europe
Released 2024
Genre Jazz, Blues, Folk, World, & Country
Delivery time

In stock

In stock at our distributor, expected delivery within a few days.

This item is imported from Netherlands.

A1 Diamonds Are Girl's Best Friend
A2 When Love Goes Wrong
A3 Two Little Girls From Little Rock
A4 Bye Bye Baby
A5 Ladies Of The Chorus
A6 Every Baby Needs A Da Da Daddy
A7 Anyone Can See I Love You
A8 Kiss
B1 One Silver Dollar
B2 Down In The Meadow
B3 River Of No Return
B4 I'm Gonna File My Claim
B5 I Wanna Be Loved By You
B6 I'm Through With Love
B7 Runnin' Wild
B8 Some Like It Hot
B9 She Acts Like A Woman Should
B10 You'd Be Surprised
B11 Do It Again
C1 A Fine Romance
C2 After You Get What You Want, You Don't Want It
C3 Heat Wave
C4 A Man Chases A Girl
C5 Lazy
C6 That Old Black Magic
C7 I Found A Dream
D1 My Heart Belongs To Daddy
D2 Let's Make Love
D3 Incurably Romantic
D4 Incurably Romantic
D5 Specialization
D6 "Rachmaninov" & "Chopsticks"
D7 Happy Birthday (For President Kennedy) ; Thanks For The Memory
Artwork – Elian, Emst-Holland
Photography By [Cover] – Sunshine
Vocals – Marilyn Monroe
A1-A4: From (1953)
A5-A7: From "Ladies of the chorus" (1948)
A8: From "Niagara" (1953)
B1-B3: From "River of no return" (1954)
B4-B8: From (1959)
B9-C1: Recorded for RCA label (1953-54)
C2-C5: From "There is no business like show business" (1954)
C6: From "Bus stop" (1956)
C7: From "The prince and the showgirl" (1957)
D1-D5: From "Let's make love" (1960)
D6: From "The seven year itch" (1955)
D7: From John F. Kenndy's birthday party at Madison Square Garden, NYC (1962)
Barcode – 8719039006595

Available formats

(0) Items
Items 0
Subtotal $0.00
To Top