Azure Blue - Beyond The Dreams There's Infinite Doubt
Dubbelklikken om te vergroten

Beyond The Dreams There's Infinite Doubt

Label Fika Recordings ‎– Fika032
Format Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Maroon
Barcode 5060044171727
Country UK
Released 30 Sep 2013
Genre Electronic, Pop
Style Indie Pop, Synth-pop
A1 Time Is On Our Side
A2 The Road I Know
A3 Willows And Pines
A4 Sunrise
A5 When The Love Is Pure And True
B1 Sunset
B2 Do Not Go Gentle
B3 The Bitter End
B4 By Your Side
B5 Beyond The Dreams
Limited edition of 500 on maroon vinyl.
Released 30 September 2013.
All songs written by Tobias Isaksson except By Your Side by Andrew Hale, Paul S. Denman, Sade Adu and Stuart Matthewman.

Produced, recorded and mixed at Mystique Studio by Tobias Isaksson and Claes Björklund.

Mastered by Stefan Bornhorst.

Special guests: Julia Vero (vocals on A2), Erik Lindestad (vocals on A1, A4 and B1) and Tommy Lindström (percussion on A2).

Under licence to Fika Recordings from Hybris/Warner Chappell Scandinavia.
(P) and (C) Azure Blue and Hybris 2013.

Includes Free Download Coupon.


Rated 4.33 average

Beschikbare media

(0) Items
Items 0
Subtotaal $0.00
To Top