Betonfraktion - Sure 'Nuff 'n Yes We Do
Dubbelklikken om te vergroten

Sure 'Nuff 'n Yes We Do

Label Blowpipe ‎– BP070
Format CD, , EP
Barcode 9789059397828
Country Netherlands
Released 2014
Genre Rock
Style Alternative Rock, Experimental, Post-Punk, Post Rock
1 Synthetic Anti-Riot Speech #2 (Medium Strength) 3:36
2 Dynamite, Smoke Dynamite 4:36
3 Rattle Your Brain 3:36
4 De Slingerlul (Just The Muscle) 4:26
Mixed By – Betonfraktion
Mixed By – Joris Bonis
Recorded By – Niels Duffhues
Frank Crijns, guitar & devices

Marzj, drums

Störsender Swarth, voice & noise

Music by Frank Crijns

Lyrics by Störsender Swarth

Recorded by Niels Duffhues @ Bunker Hollow Studio

Mixed and mastered by Joris Bonis & Betonfraktion @ Sonis

Released by BLOWPIPE 2014

'Sure 'Nuff 'n Yes We Do' is released as a 4-track CD (200 copies), packed in a digisleeve
Barcode – 9789059397828

Beschikbare media

(0) Items
Items 0
Subtotaal $0.00
To Top