Coliseum - House With A Curse
Dubbelklikken om te vergroten

House With A Curse

Label Temporary Residence Limited ‎– TRR175
Format Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition
Barcode 0656605317519
Country US
Released 15 Jun 2010
Genre Rock
Style Alternative Rock, Hardcore, Punk
A1 Introduction
A2 Blind In One Eye
A3 Everything To Everyone
A4 Crime And The City
A5 Cloaked In Red
A6 Perimeter Man
B1 Skeleton Smile
B2 Isela Vega
B3 Lost In Groningen
B4 Statuary
B5 Man Was Never Meant To Fly
B6 Punk / Money
Band [Coliseum Is] – Carter Wilson
Band [Coliseum Is] – Mike Pascal
Band [Coliseum Is] – Ryan Patterson
Cover [Cover Photo Manipulation] – Ryan Clark
Design, Art Direction – Ryan Patterson
Mastered By – Carl Saff
Mixed By – J. Robbins
Photography By – Nick Thieneman
Recorded By – Kevin Ratterman
Songwriter [All Songs By] – Ryan Patterson
Deluxe Edition limited to 2000 copies on black vinyl with embossed sleeves.

Recorded at the Funeral Home in Louisville, KY, February 2-11, 2010
Mixed at Magpie Cage in Baltimore, MD, February 16-25, 2010
Mastered in Chicago, IL, March 2010

Copyright 2010 Coliseum (BMI)
©&℗ 2010 Temporary Residence Limited
Barcode (Text) – 6 56605 31751 9
Barcode (Scanned) – 656605317519
Matrix / Runout (Etched Runout Side A) – TRR 175 A RE 1 u
Matrix / Runout (Etched Runout Side B) – TRR 175 B


Rated 4.13 average

Beschikbare media

(0) Items
Items 0
Subtotaal $0.00
To Top