Deep Purple - The Now What?! Live Tapes
Dubbelklikken om te vergroten

The Now What?! Live Tapes

Label Ear Music ‎– 0209065ERE
Format 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, 180 gram
Barcode 4029759090656
Country Europe
Released 19 Nov 2013
Genre Rock
Style Hard Rock
Delivery time

Op voorraad

Op voorraad bij onze distributeur, verwachte levering binnen enkele dagen.

This item is imported from Netherlands.

A1 Strange Kind Of Woman
A2 Hard Loving Man
A3 Vincent Price
B4 Contact Lost
B5 All The Time In The World
B6 No One Came
C7 Bodyline
C8 Perfect Strangers
C9 Above And Beyond
D10 Lazy
D11 Black Night
D12 Smoke On The Water
Bass Guitar – Roger Glover
Drums – Ian Paice
Guitar – Steve Morse
Keyboards – Don Airey
Vocals [Singer] – Ian Gillan
Recorded live in 2013 during the Now What?! World Tour.
100% Live! 100% previously unreleased!

Sequentially listed tracks on inner sleeve. Cover and labels don't have any tracklisting.

[Notes on inner sleeve:
1, 7, 11, 12 recorded live in Rome, Italy 22nd July 2013. 2, 3, 4 recorded live in Aalborg, Denmark, 8th August 2013. 5, 9 recorded live in Milan, Italy 21st July 2013. 6, 9, 10 recorded live in Gaevle, Sweden, 10th August 2013.
Barcode – 4029759090656
Matrix / Runout (Stamped Side A) – BD32087-01 A1 HL
Matrix / Runout (Stamped Side B) – BD32087-01 B1 HL
Matrix / Runout (Stamped Side C) – BD32087-02 C1 HL
Matrix / Runout (Stamped Side D) – BD32087-02 D1 HL


Rated 4.2 average

Beschikbare media

(0) Items
Items 0
Subtotaal $0.00
To Top