King Champion Sounds - To Awake In That Heaven Of Freedom
Dubbelklikken om te vergroten

To Awake In That Heaven Of Freedom

Label Excelsior Recordings ‎– EXCEL96466
Format 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold Sleeve CD, Album
Barcode 8714374964661
Country Europe
Released 08 Sep 2016
Genre Jazz, Rock
Style Post-Punk, Experimental, Free Improvisation
Delivery time

Op voorraad

Op voorraad bij onze distributeur, verwachte levering binnen enkele dagen.

This item is imported from Netherlands.

A1 Mice Rats Roaches
A2 What I Mean
A3 Smallest Tribe In The World
A4 Learning The Game
B1 That *#$! Bus Again
B2 Spy Soup
B3 Krommenie Fife And Drum Corps
B4 Point Blank
B5 Old Chattox Hides In Avenham Park
C1 If We Must Try
C2 Last Night We Saw A p.o.l.t.e.r.g.e.i.s.t.
C3 Story Stuck
C4 Osorio 1·2·3
D1 A Foggy Day In Rotterdam
D2 Baarsiderius I
D3 Getting Tired
D4 Cool 'Trane
CD1 Mice Rats Roaches 7:26
CD2 What I Mean 4:39
CD3 Smallest Tribe In The World 4:06
CD4 Learning The Game 1:13
CD5 That *#$! Bus Again 4:50
CD6 Spy Soup 3:32
CD7 Krommenie Fife And Drum Corps 1:35
CD8 Point Blank 4:08
CD9 Old Chattox Hides In Avenham Park 1:44
CD10 If We Must Try 3:43
CD11 Last Night We Saw A p.o.l.t.e.r.g.e.i.s.t. 6:13
CD12 Story Stuck 5:00
CD13 Osorio 1·2·3 4:30
CD14 A Foggy Day In Rotterdam 6:11
CD15 Baarsiderius I 3:40
CD16 Getting Tired 4:40
CD17 Cool "Trane 1:59
Bonus Tracks
CD18 Drum 'N' Bass For Ab 3:33
CD19 Baarsiderius II 4:19
Bass, Organ, Piano, Recorded By [Field Recordings], Noises [Power Sander] – Oli Heffernan
Cello – Kay Kesting (A2, A3, D1, CD2, CD3, CD14)
Cover [Warli Tribal Art Images] – Jivya Soma Mashe
Design [Sleeve Design] – O. Heffernan
Drums, Percussion, Piano – Mees Siderius
Guitar – Danielle Johnson
Guitar – J Mascis (A1, CD1)
Guitar – Tom Carter (C2, CD11)
Guitar, Melodica, Piano, Synthesizer, Harmonium, Omnichord, Xylophone, Electronics, Programmed By [Programming], Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By, Music By [Unless Stated] – Ajay Saggar
Mastered By – Helmut Erler
Mixed By – Remko Schouten
Photography By [Band Photos] – Greg Neate
Saxophone, Clarinet – Ab Baars (A3, D2, CD3, CD15, CD19)
Saxophone, Clarinet – Ditmer Weertman
Trombone, Tuba – Chris Moerland
Violin – Saskia v/d Giessen (A2, A3, D1, CD2, CD3, CD14)
Vocals – Johannes v/d Weert (A2, CD2)
Vocals – Max Bruins (B5, CD9)
Vocals – Mick Derrick (A4, CD4)
Vocals – Mike Watt (A3, CD3)
Vocals [Hey!] – Remko Schouten (A2, CD2)
Vocals, Acoustic Guitar – Alasdair Roberts
Vocals, Words By [Unless Stated] – G.W. Sok
Includes free CD of complete album plus 2 bonustracks.

"The whole process took place between april 2015 and april 2016"
Barcode – 8714374964661
Label Code – LC 24778
Rights Society – SABAM
Matrix / Runout (Side A) – 16990 1A EXCEL 96466 ALWAYS
Matrix / Runout (Side B) – 16990 1B EXCEL 96466 FORWARDS
Matrix / Runout (Side C) – 16990 2C EXCEL 96466 NEVER
Matrix / Runout (Side C) – 16990 1D EXCEL 96466 BACKWARDS
Matrix / Runout (CD) – 407738 @1 WWW.PROFACT-INTERNATIONAL.COM
Mastering SID Code – IFPI LW03
Mould SID Code – IFPI AAHP6


Rated 4.5 average

Beschikbare media

(0) Items
Items 0
Subtotaal $0.00
To Top