NOFX / Fornicators - Damage will be given as payment
Dubbelklikken om te vergroten

Damage Will Be Given As Payment

Label Cathay De Grande Hollywood ‎– none
Format CD, Compilation, Unofficial Release
Barcode 0727563000123
Released 16 Jun 2017
Genre Rock
Style Punk
Delivery time

Op voorraad

Op voorraad bij onze distributeur, verwachte levering binnen enkele dagen.

This item is imported from Netherlands.


The Fornicators come heavily influenced by Rancid, Dropkick Murphy's and The Clash. They present us with an Oi! SKA, UK street punk sound direct from Sweden. Their 14 tracks are presented here with 6 NoFX tracks recorded in the 80's at Cathay De Grande in Hollywood, and only ever released by SuperSeven Records.

1 Fornicators Wanna Go Back
2 Fornicators Fornicators
3 NOFX Too Mixed Up
4 Fornicators No Roll 'N Roll
5 Fornicators Mind Bomb
6 NOFX Shitting Bricks
7 Fornicators No Blanks
8 Fornicators Retaliation
9 NOFX Bob Turkey
10 Fornicators Just Like A Turd
11 Fornicators IDK
12 NOFX Drain Bramaged
13 Fornicators Looking For Love
14 Fornicators Bulliette
15 Fornicators Live Your Life
16 Fornicators Punx and Guns
17 Fornicators X
18 NOFX Six Pack Girls
19 Fornicators Joey The Drunk
20 Fornicators Thank You


Rated 2.0 average

Beschikbare media

(0) Items
Items 0
Subtotaal $0.00
To Top