Peter Buck - Opium Drivel
Dubbelklikken om te vergroten

Opium Drivel

Label Mississippi/Change Records ‎– MRP-090Mississippi Records ‎– MRP-090
Format Vinyl, 7", 33 ⅓ RPM, EP, Limited Edition
Barcode 2090504051057
Country US
Released 21 Oct 2014
Genre Rock
A1 Portrait Of A Sorry Man 2:53
A2 If This Is Love Can I Have My Money Back? 5:07
B1 Drown With Me
B2 Welcome To The Party
Bass – Scott McCaughey
Drums – William Rieflin
Guitar – Peter Buck
Layout – Justin Cronin
Lead Guitar – Kurt Bloch
Lead Vocals – Peter Buck
Mastered By – Adam Gonsalves
Mixed By – Adam Selzer (A1, A2)
Mixed By – Scott McCaughey (B1, B2)
Photography By – Vivian Johnson
Recorded By – Adam Selzer (A1, A2)
Recorded By – Scott McCaughey (B1, B2)
Vocals – Scott McCaughey
Side A is marked as "Side B" and Side B is marked as "Side BB" on sleeve.

Records plays at 33 1/3 RPM, although print on label states 45 RPM.

Originally slated for release on 21 October 2014 and made available for pre-order. But copies started shipping second week of September.

Only 2,000 copies pressed.

Performed by Peter and Scott.

Recorded/mixed at the Type Foundry, Portland, Oregon.

Recorded/mixed in the Dungeon Of Horror, Portland, Oregon.

Mastered at Telegraph.

Special B side extended play record.

Barcode (Sticker on shrink wrap) – 7 25543 42381 8
Matrix / Runout (Runout, side A) – MRP-090 A TELEGRAPH - GONSA
Matrix / Runout (Runout, side B) – MRP-090 B TELEGRAPH - GONSA


Rated 4.13 average

Beschikbare media

(0) Items
Items 0
Subtotaal $0.00
To Top