Radio Moscow - Magical Dirt
Dubbelklikken om te vergroten

Magical Dirt

Label Alive Records ‎– 0160-1
Format Vinyl, LP, Album
Barcode 0095081016019
Country US
Released 2014
Genre Rock
Style Psychedelic Rock
Delivery time

Op voorraad

Op voorraad bij onze distributeur, verwachte levering binnen enkele dagen.

This item is imported from Netherlands.


Magical Dirt is RADIO MOSCOWs fourth studio album. The bands fountainhead Parker Griggs, along with partners-in-crime Anthony Meier (bass) and Paul Marrone (drums), have cultivated yet another blues-rock masterpiece that crossbreeds late 60s psych-rock and face-melting guitar histrionics with the foundation-crumbling rhythms from early 70s hard-rock, and even includes a couple of harrowing tracks built from the bedrock of rural Delta blues. But more than merely digging up fossils from rocks revered past, Griggs & Co. manage to translate the myths of rock-n-rolls golden age into modern day truths for a new, younger generation.

A1 So Alone
A2 Rancho Tehama Airport
A3 Death Of A Queen
A4 Sweet Little Thing
A5 These Days
B1 Bridges
B2 Gypsy Fast Woman
B3 Got The Time
B4 Before It Burns
B5 Stinging
Produced by Parker Griggs

Recorded and mixed at Big Fish Studios, Encinitas, CA.

Engineered by Matt VanAllen, Mixed by Matt VanAllen and Parker Griggs

Alive Records Natural Sound 2014
Barcode – 0 95081 01601 9


Rated 4.44 average

Beschikbare media

(0) Items
Items 0
Subtotaal $0.00
To Top