TDW, - Music To Stand Around And Feel Awkward To
Dubbelklikken om te vergroten


Music To Stand Around And Feel Awkward To

Label Layered Reality Productions ‎– LRP-CDTDW001
Format CD, Album, Limited Edition
Barcode 8718858190102
Country Netherlands
Released 20 May 2014
Genre Rock
Style Prog Rock, Symphonic Rock
Delivery time

Op voorraad

Op voorraad bij onze distributeur, verwachte levering binnen enkele dagen.

This item is imported from Netherlands.


The new solo album by Tom de Wit (Mind:Soul) featuring 11 songs of Symphonic, Progressive Metal. An album that ranges from technical metal workouts to intimate emotional moments. For fans of: Porcupine Tree, Pain Of Salvation, Riverside.The album is packaged in a 7"single sleeve with 24 page booklet.

1 Some Things I 4:10
2 Chameleon 5:18
3 Surface Scratching 4:04
4 Heading Back 2:19
5 Home 4:43
6 Butterflies 3:58
7 Mourning After II 6:10
8 Dreamwalk II - The Descent 8:47
9 Shock Awakening 1:29
10 Jimmy 5:44
11 Some Things II 10:31
Artwork – Maarten Gunsing
Backing Vocals – Laura ten Voorde
Backing Vocals – Rosita Reitsma
Backing Vocals – Sander Stegeman
Backing Vocals – Tom de Wit
Bass Guitar – Tom de Wit
Co-producer – Rene Heimans
Drum Programming – Tom de Wit
Lead Vocals – Tom de Wit
Mastered By – Rene Heimans
Mixed By – Tom de Wit
Orchestrated By – Tom de Wit
Recorded By – Tom de Wit
Rhythm Guitar – Tom de Wit
Synthesizer [Synths] – Tom de Wit
This album is released in two formats.

The first format is a free downloadable version from the TDW website (Order through Layered Reality Productions) which features 8 tracks and digital artwork.

The second format is a CD release in a limited edition 7" format with a lyric booklet and bonus materials. This version features 11 tracks.
Barcode – 8718858190102
Matrix / Runout – 747.707 mediadub #1
Mould SID Code – IFPI 3069
Mastering SID Code – IFPI L173


Rated 4.0 average

Beschikbare media

(0) Items
Items 0
Subtotaal $0.00
To Top