The Bats - Compiletely Bats
Dubbelklikken om te vergroten

Compiletely Bats

Label Captured Tracks ‎– FNCT006Flying Nun Records ‎– FNLP534
Format Vinyl, LP Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM All Media, Compilation, Reissue, Remastered
Barcode 0825646344635
Country US
Released 2014
Genre Rock
A1 Made Up In Blue
A2 Neighbours
A3 Chicken Bird Run
A4 Jewellers Heart
A5 I Go Wild
A6 Blindfold
A7 Mad On You
B1 By Night
B2 Earwig
B3 Claudine
B4 United Airways
B5 Man In The Moon
B6 Trouble In This Town
B7 Joes Again
B8 Offside
Bonus Tracks
C1 My Way
C2 Calm Before The Storm
C3 Candidate
D1 Block Of Wood (Demo 1)
D2 Block Of Wood (Demo 2)
D3 Daddy’s Highway (Drum Machine Version)
Bass, Backing Vocals – Paul Kean
Drums – Malcolm Grant
Guitar, Backing Vocals – Kaye Woodward
Guitar, Vocals – Robert Scott
Re-issued for the first time since 1990 a compilation of one of Flying Nun’s most acclaimed and loved indie pop pioneers, The Bats.
Originally released on cassette in 1987, Compiletely Bats gathers to- gether this great New Zealand band’s first three EPs – ‘By Night’ (1984), ‘And Here Is “Music for the Fireside’ (1985) and 1986’s ‘Made Up in Blue’.

At least some copies released with a sticker incorrectly stating the release is gatefold.
Some copies issued with a sticker barcode "825646344659;" this barcode actually corresponds to . Other copies have a sticker with the correct barcode noted above.
Barcode (On sticker) – 825646344635


Rated 4.42 average

Beschikbare media

(0) Items
Items 0
Subtotaal $0.00
To Top