The Cryptics - Make Me Digital
Dubbelklikken om te vergroten

Make Me Digital

Label Pine Hill Records ‎– PHR012
Format CD, Album
Barcode 0845121099997
Country US
Released 14 Sep 2016
Genre Rock
Style Punk
Delivery time

Op voorraad

Op voorraad bij onze distributeur, verwachte levering binnen enkele dagen.

This item is imported from Netherlands.


The 2016 release of "Make Me Digital" marks the 3rd full length studio album by New Hampshire-based The Cryptics. Make Me Digital demonstrates a growth and transitioning since the bands earlier days. Using its predecessor, 2013's "Continuous New Behavior" as a foundation to build and expand upon with the new album featuring higher output performance, stronger writing, deeper lyrical content, vibrant & catchy melodies, and a punchy, punk-rock energy. With all 17 tracks performed by founding member Tino Valpa, the album spans a variety of themes, moods and styles while never straying too far from the band's signature melodic punk sound. Make Me Digital is a well-blended fusion of darkness and light, high polished instrumentation and raw punk rock power. As seen on tour with Guttermouth, Dead Kennedys, Angry Samoans, Get Dead.

1 Peace Of Mind 4:05
2 One Player Game 1:58
3 All Lawsuit, All The Time 2:56
4 Make Me Digital 3:05
5 Thanks Acadia 2:12
6 The Old Soul 2:37
7 Worry 2:35
8 Illegally Blind 2:29
9 Cold-Blooded Man 4:22
10 Superficial Love 1:19
11 Old Man's Regret 3:49
12 The Planning Room 2:43
13 Quiet For A Reason 3:55
14 No Guarantees, No Warranties 3:22
15 Please Come Again 1:16
16 Suicidal 3:11
17 Watchtower 5:01
Backing Vocals – Chris Lamy
Backing Vocals – Chris Belmonte
Backing Vocals – Wimpy
Lyrics By – Tino Valpa (1,2,3,4,5,6,7,9,11,12,13,14,15,16,17)
Music By – Tino Valpa (1,2,3,4,5,6,7,9,11,12,13,14,15,16,17)
Producer – Dean Baltulonis
Producer – Tino Valpa
Recorded By – Dean Baltulonis
Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Drums – Tino Valpa
Barcode – 845121099997


Rated 4.67 average

Beschikbare media

(0) Items
Items 0
Subtotaal $0.00
To Top