The Damned, - Machine Gun Etiquette
Dubbelklikken om te vergroten

Machine Gun Etiquette

Label Let Them Eat Vinyl ‎– LETV179LP
Format 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Repress, White / Pink Splatter
Barcode 0803341423367
Country UK
Released 2014
Genre Rock
Style Punk
A1 Love Song
A2 Machine Gun Etiquette
A3 I Just Can't Be Happy Today
A4 Melody Lee
A5 Antipope
A6 These Hands
B7 Plan 9 Channel 7
B8 Noise Noise Noise
B9 Looking At You
B10 Liar
B11 Smash It Up Parts 1 & 2
C12 Love Song ( Ed Hollis Version)
C13 Noise, Noise, Noise (Ed Hollis Version)
C14 Suicide
C15 Smash It Up Pt.2 (Backing Track Singalonga Damned)
C16 Smash It Up Pt.4
D17 Burglar
D18 I Just Can't Be Happy Today (Dj Edit)
D19 Ballroom Blitz
D20 Turkey Song
Sticker on Front of Album: Limited Edition Coloured Vinyl ( Colours May Vary).
Barcode – 0803341423367
Matrix / Runout (Side A runout) – 118287E1/B
Matrix / Runout (Side B runout) – 118287E2/A
Matrix / Runout (Side C runout) – 118287E3/A
Matrix / Runout (Side D runout) – 118287E4/Z


Rated 4.38 average

Beschikbare media

(0) Items
Items 0
Subtotaal $0.00
To Top