The Rosebuds - Sand + Silence
Dubbelklikken om te vergroten

Sand + Silence

Label Western Vinyl ‎– WV122
Format Vinyl, LP, Album
Barcode 0656605465913
Country US
Released 05 Aug 2014
Genre Rock, Pop
Style Indie Pop, Indie Rock
A1 In My Teeth
A2 Sand + Silence
A3 Give Me A Reason
A4 Blue Eyes
A5 Mine Mine Mine
B1 Wait A Minute
B2 Esse Quam Videri
B3 Death Of An Old Bike
B4 Looking For
B5 Walking
B6 Tiny Bones
Banjo – Justin Vernon
Bass – Nic Sanborn
Booking – Jackie Nalpant
Design – Adrienne Yancey
Drums – Matt McCaughan
Electric Guitar – Logan Matheny
Electric Piano – Ivan Howard
Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes Piano Bass] – Nic Sanborn
Electric Piano [Wurlitzer] – Matt McCaughan
Guitar – Ivan Howard
Guitar – Justin Vernon
Handclaps – Ivan Howard
Handclaps – Justin Vernon
Handclaps – Kelly Crisp
Handclaps – Matt McCaughan
Handclaps – Nic Sanborn
Management – Ryan Matteson
Mastered By – Jeff Lipton
Mastered By – Maria Rice
Organ – Justin Vernon
Other [Licensing] – Lyle Hysen
Percussion – Matt McCaughan
Photography By – Adrienne Yancey
Photography By – Jason Arthurs
Piano – Ivan Howard
Piano – Kelly Crisp
Piano – Nic Sanborn
Recorded By, Producer [Produced By] – BJ Burton
Recorded By, Producer [Produced By] – Justin Vernon
Synthesizer – Justin Vernon
Vibraphone – Logan Matheny
Vocals – Ivan Howard
Vocals – Justin Vernon
Vocals – Kelly Crisp
Vocals – Matt McCaughan
Vocals – Nic Sanborn
Written-By – The Rosebuds
Includes download card.

Labels incorrectly state six tracks on Side A and five tracks on Side B.
Barcode – 656605465913
Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, machine stamped) – 117818E1/A
Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, machine stamped) – 117818E2/A


Rated 3.95 average

Beschikbare media

(0) Items
Items 0
Subtotaal $0.00
To Top