The Yardbirds - Roger The Engineer
Dubbelklikken om te vergroten

Roger The Engineer

Label Demon Records ‎– DEMREC117
Format Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Mono
Barcode 5014797893948
Country Europe
Released 18 Apr 2015
Genre Rock, Blues
Style Blues Rock, Psychedelic Rock
Delivery time

Op voorraad

Op voorraad bij onze distributeur, verwachte levering binnen enkele dagen.

This item is imported from Netherlands.

A1 Lost Woman 3:15
A2 Over Under Sideways Down 2:23
A3 The Nazz Are Blue 3:07
A4 I Can't Make Your Way 2:28
A5 Rack My Mind 3:15
A6 Farewell 1:31
B1 Hot House Of Omagararshid 2:48
B2 Jeff's Boogie 2:25
B3 He's Always There 2:32
B4 Turn Into Earth 3:17
B5 What Do You Want 3:26
B6 Ever Since The World Began 2:07
B7 Happenings Ten Years Time Ago 2:57
B8 Psycho Daisies 1:50
All titles composed by Dreja/McCarty/Beck/Relf/Samwell-Smith
Published by Yardbirds Music Ltd.
Produced by Paul Samwell-Smith & Simon Napier Bell except A6 & B7 produced by Simon Napier Bell
P 1966 Wadecircle Ltd. C 2015 Demon Music Group
Barcode – 5014797893948
Matrix / Runout (Side A runout etched) – DEMREC117 BH93322-01 A1 S7
Matrix / Runout (Side B runout etched) – DEMREC117 BH93322-01 B1 S7


Rated 4.49 average

Beschikbare media

(0) Items
Items 0
Subtotaal $0.00
To Top