Various - It‘s The Yeehaaw Songbook
Dubbelklikken om te vergroten

It‘s The Yeehaaw Songbook

Label Rhythm Bomb Records ‎– 5775
Format CD, Compilation
Barcode 4260072721753
Country Germany
Released 02 May 2014
Genre Rock
Style Rockabilly, Rock & Roll, Rhythm & Blues, Country Rock
1 Jake Calypso My Baby Rocks
2 Ruby Ann Baby I Don't Care
3 Dale Rocka Hot Rocking Baby
4 Nelson Carrera My Baby Only Want's To Rock
5 Mystery Trio Brunette To Blonde
6 King D Sweet Lovin'
7 Mississippi Queen Oh Yeah!
8 Doug Wilshire Stop!
9 Lew Phillips Silent Love
10 Cherry Casino & The Gamblers I'll Find A New Love
11 Lil' Mo & The Dynaflos Not Too Old
12 Inteli-Gents 45 Men In A Telephone Booth
13 Billy And The Two-Tones Careful Baby
14 Randy RichAnd The Poor Boys She Rocked My World
15 Ballroom Kings Pretty One
16 Mario Bradley Bip Bop Baby
17 Lucky Bullets Fire Below
18 Rechords Don't Know Much
19 The Star Shooters Before I'm Gone
20 Marc & The Wild Ones Real Rockin' Baby
21 B And The Bops Rock You Baby
22 Ray Allen Rockin' After Midnight
23 Jamie Faulkner Day By Day
24 Mike Penny Hardtop Race
Barcode – 4260072721753


Rated 5.0 average

Beschikbare media

(0) Items
Items 0
Subtotaal $0.00
To Top