Various - Over The Top Doo Wops Vol.2 - Don't Pull, Don't Push, Don't Shove
Dubbelklikken om te vergroten

Over The Top Doo Wops Vol.2 - Don't Pull, Don't Push, Don't Shove

Label El Toro Records ‎– ETCD-10.002-OTT
Format CD, Compilation
Barcode 8437013270007
Country Spain
Released 12 Jun 2015
Genre Rock, Blues
Style Rock & Roll, Rhythm & Blues, Doo Wop
1 The Court Jesters Roaches
2 The Mixers Johnny's Got A Girlfirend
3 Four Kings Do You Wanna Rock
4 The Rainbows Mary Lee
5 Sentimentals I Want To Love You
6 The Melloharps Ain't Got The Money
7 The Playboys Rock, Moan And Cry
8 Intervals Love Me Sweet
9 The Cues Destination
10 Labradors Queen Of Swing
11 Glowones Ping Pong
12 Jumping Jacks Pa-Pa-Ya
13 The Five Vets Right Now
14 Dave Collins & The Scrubbs Bluesy Me
15 Pyramids Bow Wow
16 Titans No Time
17 Tony Rice & The Overtones Little School Girl
18 Sultans Boppin' With The Mambo
19 Drivers Midnight Hours
20 The Supremes Don't Leave Me Here To Cry
21 Four BuddiesWith Lefty Bates Orchestra Look Out
22 James Quintet Paw's In The Kitchen
23 Poets Vowels Of Love
24 The Willows Don't Pull, Don't Push, Don't Shove
25 Empires Corn Whiskey
Barcode – 8437013270007


Rated 5.0 average

Beschikbare media

(0) Items
Items 0
Subtotaal $0.00
To Top