John Cooper Clarke - Où Est La Maison De Fromage?
Double click for enlarge

Où Est La Maison De Fromage?

Label Dandelion Records ‎– OZIT DAN LP8028
Format Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Stereo, Orange
Barcode 0811702017025
Country UK
Released 2016
Genre Rock, Non-Music
Style Spoken Word, Punk
Delivery time

In stock

In stock at our distributor, expected delivery within a few days.

This item is imported from Netherlands.

A1 The Serial (Part One)
A2 Letter To Fiesta
A3 Film Extra's Extra
A4 Majorca
A5 Action Man
A6 Kung Fu International
A7 Sperm Test
A8 Missing Persons
A9 Split Beans
A10 Dumb Row Laughs
A11 Bunch Of Twigs
A12 Trains
A13 The Cycle Accident
A14 Bronze Adonis
A15 Suspended Sentence
B1 Gimmix
B2 Reader's Wives
B3 Ten Years In An Open Neck Shirt (Part One)
B4 Nothing
B5 (I Married A) Monster From Outer Space
B6 Ten Years In An Open Neck Shirt (Part Two)
B7 Daily Express (You Never See A Nipple In)
B8 Ten Years In An Open Neck Shirt (Part Three)
B9 Salome Malone
B10 Psycle Sluts
B11 (I Married A) Monster From Outer Space
B12 The Day My Pad Went Mad
B13 Innocents
Lyrics By [Words] – John Cooper Clarke
Tape [Early Tapes Supplied By] – Martin Hannett
Tape [Early Tapes Supplied By] – Tosh Ryan
Taken from Tosh Ryan's Rabid Records Master Tape Files, this version of Où Est La Maison De Fromage was put together by Martin Hannett and Tosh Ryan but was never released with the extra tracks as planned on the full compilation master tape. Now finally the true version is released
Matrix / Runout (side A) – 138937E1/A OZITDANLP8028-A
Matrix / Runout (side B) – 138937E2/B OZITDANLP8028-B
Barcode – 8 11702 01702 5


Rated 4.33 average

Available formats

(0) Items
Items 0
Subtotal $0.00
To Top