LFNT - Time To Bleed
Double click for enlarge

Time To Bleed

Label Cargo Records ‎– CARLP176
Format Vinyl, LP, Album, Clear Red
Barcode 4024572950477
Country Germany
Released 2016
Genre Rock
Style Indie Rock
A1 Gonna Be Alright (Part II)
A2 Runaway Train
A3 Time To Bleed
A4 Stand Up & Watch The Crowd
A5 Brand New Life
A6 Farewell My Love
B1 Stories
B2 What Passes Off For Love
B3 Conscience
B4 Time Flies By
B5 Gonna Be Alright (Part I)
Artwork By – Julie Filipenko
Mastered By – Brian Lucey
Mixed By – Johannes Saal
Music By, Lyrics By, Lead Vocals, Instruments, Producer – Ran Nir
Recorded By – Fabien Leseure (2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 9)
Recorded By – Ori Winokur (8)
Recorded By – Ran Nir
Recorded By – Rich Millin (1, 11)
includes mp3 Download Code & Lyric Sheet

Liner Notes:
Music & Lyrics by Ran Nir
All instruments & vocals by Ran Nir
Except for:
Yoni "Joni Snow" Sheleg: Drums tracks 2,3,4,5,6,7,9
Rich Millin: Drums tracks 1,11
Matan Assayag: Drums track 8
Yonatan Daskal: Piano & wurlitzer tracks 3,7,8, backing vocals track 8
Yonatan Shilansky: Guitar & backing vocals track 8
Daniel Benhorin: Bass & backing vocals track 8
Charlotte Alexander: Backing covals track 2
Dan Billu: Backing vocals tracks 1,3,7,9,11
Roni Meir: Backing vocals tracks 3,7
Itamar Finzi: Backing vocals tracks 1,11
Recorded at LFNT studios by Ran Nir
Except for:
Drums tracks 2,3,4,5,6,7,9 recorded by Fabien Leseure
Funkhaus Studios, Berlin
Drums tracks 1,11 recorded by Rich Millin Studio
Track 8 recorded at Anova Studios by Ori Winokur
Mixed by Johannes Saal at Funkhaus Studios
Except for track 10 mixed by Ran Nir at LFNT's Studios
Mastered by Brian Lucey at Magic Garden Mastering
Produced by Ran Nir
Album art by Julie Filipenko
This LP was produced with the help of Acum's social & cultural fund
All rights reserved to Ran Nir
Barcode – 4024572950477
Matrix / Runout (Side A) – CARLP 176/ BG27190-01 A1 KR
Matrix / Runout (Side B) – CARLP 176/ BG27190-01 B1 KR


Rated 5.0 average

Available formats

(0) Items
Items 0
Subtotal $0.00
To Top