Matthew E. White - Fresh Blood
Double click for enlarge

Fresh Blood

Label Domino ‎– WIGLP309
Format Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Barcode 0887828030910
Country Europe
Released 06 Mar 2015
Genre Rock
Style Folk Rock, Indie Rock
A1 Take Care My Baby 5:34
A2 Rock & Roll Is Cold 4:17
A3 Fruit Trees 5:23
A4 Holy Moly 5:34
A5 Circle 'Round The Sun 3:22
B6 Feeling Good Is Good Enough 4:42
B7 Tranquility 5:53
B8 Golden Robes 4:05
B9 Vision 5:17
B10 Love Is Deep 3:52
Congas – Giustino Riccio (A1 to A4, B1 to B5)
Engineer – Trey Pollard
Horns [Arranged] – Matthew E. White
Liner Notes [Letter] – Matthew E. White
Mastered By – Gene Paul
Mixed By – Patrick Dillett
Piano – Phil Cook (A1 to A4, B1 to B5)
Producer – Matthew E. White
Producer – Trey Pollard
Strings [Arranged And Conducted] – Trey Pollard
Synthesizer [Processing] – Andy C. Jenkins (B2)
Written-By – Andy C. Jenkins (A1 to B5)
Written-By – Matthew E. White (A1 to B5)
Written-By – My Larsdotter (B5)
Sticker on front reads:

"Fresh Blood
plus MP3 download
Matthew E. White
180gsm Heavyweight Virgin Vinyl

UPC 887828030910 | WIGLP309 | Made in the EU
P+C 2015 Domino Recording Co. Ltd.
PO Box 47029, London SW18 IWD"

contains a letter written by Matthew E. White
Barcode – 887828030910
Matrix / Runout (Side A runout etched) – WIG LP 309 v = BE 74328-01 A1
Matrix / Runout (Side B runout etched) – WIG LP 309 BE 74328-01 B1


Rated 4.0 average

Available formats

(0) Items
Items 0
Subtotal $0.00
To Top