Moulettes - Constellations
Double click for enlarge


Label Navigator Records ‎– NAVIGATOR090LP
Format Vinyl, LP, Album, 180g
Barcode 0805520690904
Country UK
Released 02 Jun 2014
Genre Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Delivery time

In stock

In stock at our distributor, expected delivery within a few days.

This item is imported from Netherlands.

A1 Glorious Year (Turn Of The Century) 3:31
A2 Constellations 4:11
A3 Lady Vengeance 4:30
A4 The Night Is Young 4:15
A5 Between 2 Mirrors 6:09
B1 So It Goes 3:26
B2 Land Of The Midnight Sun 5:09
B3 Elegy 4:06
B4 The Observatory 5:00
B5 Keep It As A Memory 4:17
Acoustic Guitar – Dan Smith
Artwork – Aaron Miller
Artwork – Adam Oehlers
Artwork – Hannah Miller
Artwork – Oliver Austin
Artwork [Front Cover Model] – Rick Bosman
Bass Clarinet, Clarinet – Björn Dahlberg
Double Bass, Tuba – Herbie Flowers (B2)
Electric Guitar, Horn [Tenor], Flugelhorn, Trumpet [Pocket] – Marcus Hamblett
Engineer [Additional] – Adrian McNally (B3)
Engineer [Additional] – Ben Startup (A3, B3)
Graphics [Design, Moulphabet, Moulogo] – Aaron Miller
Harp, Vocals – Emma Gatrill
Illustration – Adam Oehlers
Mastered By – John Dent
Music By – Moulettes
Other [Crystal Sisters], Dulcimer [Lap], Violin – Nick Pynn
Photography By – Nathan Gregg
Photography By – Patrick Lawrence
Piano – Matt Gest
Producer, Engineer, Other [Singing Cog] – Joe Gibb
Producer, Vocals, Drums, Guitar, Percussion, Electric Bass, Autoharp, Synth, Piano, Waterphone, Vibraphone – Oliver Austin
Programmed By – Mike Dennis
Trombone – Laura Impallomeni
Trumpet – Dimitris Moudopoulos
Tuba – Bruce Stevens
Violin, Piano – Georgina Leach
Violin, Viola – Anisa Arslanagic
Violin, Viola, Vocals – Mikey Simmonds
Vocals – Arthur Brown (A3)
Vocals – Becky Unthank (B3)
Vocals – Ben Startup
Vocals – Blaine Harrison (A5,B1)
Vocals – Campbell Austin
Vocals – Emma Richardson (A3)
Vocals – Faye Houston (B5)
Vocals – Laura Hockenhull
Vocals – Rachel Unthank (B3)
Vocals, Bassoon, Autoharp – Ruth Skipper
Vocals, Cello, Dulcimer [Hammered], Percussion, Autoharp, Synth, Lyrics By – Hannah Miller
Vocals, Engineer, Double Bass, Electric Bass, Guitar, Percussion – Jim Mortimore
Written-By [Additional] – Georgina Leach (A4, B3)
Written-By [Additional] – Matthew Gest (A4)
Moulettes' third studio album.
Barcode – 805520690904
Matrix / Runout (Side A runout etched) – BE44248-01 A2 JONZ LOUD
Matrix / Runout (Side A runout etched) – BE44248-01 B1 JONZ LOUD
Label Code – LC 23498


Rated 4.0 average

Available formats

(0) Items
Items 0
Subtotal $0.00
To Top