Uffe - No!
Double click for enlarge


Label Tartelet Records ‎– TARTALB006
Format 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Stereo Vinyl, 7", Single, Limited Edition
Barcode 0730003688614
Country Germany
Released 14 Oct 2016
Genre Electronic
Style IDM, House
Delivery time

In stock

In stock at our distributor, expected delivery within a few days.

This item is imported from Netherlands.

2 x LP
A1 No! 2:57
A2 Lesser-Known Values 4:30
A3 Fridge Magnet Radio Theme 1 2:13
A4 I Care For You 3:58
B1 Come On Try 0:38
B2 Keep Smiles On The Side 6:28
B3 Next To You 2:25
B4 Black Hole 3:00
C1 Jump Into 7:20
C2 Solo, So Loud 5:28
D1 The Fact 3:48
D2 You Seem Happy 3:25
D3 From Me 7:22
A From Me (Long Dub) 8:41
B Keep Smiles (Short Dub) 5:29
Artwork – The Emperor Of Antarctica
Backing Vocals – Wayne Snow (A4)
Bass – Christian Rohde Lindinger (B2)
Drums – Aske Lyck Pedersen (B1, B2, B3, D2)
Executive Producer – Emil Margetli Nyholm
Keyboards – Lucio Aquilina (C2)
Mastered By – Walter Coelho
Mixed By – Jan Brauer
Producer, Written-By, Arranged By – Uffe Christensen
Trombone – Steen Nikolaj Hanse (A2)
Violin – Helene Buchhave Lind (B1, B2, B3, D4)
First pressing of 500 copies comes with bonus 7" with the same catalog number
Barcode – 730003688614


Rated 4.58 average

Available formats

(0) Items
Items 0
Subtotal $0.00
To Top