Prayers Of Sanity - Face Of The Unknown
Dubbelklikken om te vergroten

Face Of The Unknown

Label Rastilho Records ‎– RASTILHO159CD2017
Format CD, Album
Barcode 5609330046426
Country Portugal
Released 28 Apr 2017
Genre Rock
Style Thrash
Delivery time

Op voorraad

Op voorraad bij onze distributeur, verwachte levering binnen enkele dagen.

This item is imported from Netherlands.


Prayers of Sanity are best known for their fast and old-school Thrash-Metal. After releasing 2 successful albums ("Religion Blindness" 2009 and "Confrontations" 2012), they are back as apower-trio to release "Face of the Unknown" in 2017, via Rastilho Records.These Portuguese southerners deliver us a composition of shredding riffs, hellish drums and aggressive screams that merge into a raw, energized and pure Thrash-Metal album.Recording and mixing by their singer Tiao Costa at LAC in Lagos and the mastering by Miguel Carvalho from DalmaProductions, result in 10 tracks of power and quality with aperfect blend of fast paced Punk and hard traditional Metal.The cover artwork was made by Remy C. from HeadSplit Design, known for working with bands like Whitechappel, Suicide Silence, Arch Enemy, and many more.For fans of Municipal Waste, Nuclear Assault, Destruction and Sodom.

1 Face Of The Unknown 4:23
2 Dead Alive 4:45
3 Past, Present, None 4:31
4 Unturned 4:52
5 In Between 1:58
6 March Forward 4:18
7 Someday 3:45
8 Betrayer 3:40
9 Nothing 1:53
Barcode – 5609330046426


Rated 4.0 average

Beschikbare media

(0) Items
Items 0
Subtotaal $0.00
To Top