The Bats - The Law Of Things
Dubbelklikken om te vergroten

The Law Of Things

Label Flying Nun Records ‎– FNLP535Captured Tracks ‎– FNCT008
Format 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Barcode 0825646344659
Country US
Released 2014
Genre Rock
Style Indie Rock
A1 Other Side Of You
A2 Law Of Things
A3 Never Said Goodbye
A4 Yawn Vibes
A5 Time To Get Ready
A6 Ten To One
B1 Mastery
B2 I Fall Away
B3 Cliff Edge
B4 Nine Days
B5 Bedlam
B6 Smoking Her Wings
C1 North By North (Re-Mix)*
C2 Straight Through My Heart*
C3 Get Fat*
C4 Best Friends Brain*
D1 Downfall**
D2 Passed By***
D3 Check Check***
D4 Is That All I Get For My Heart***
Bass, Backing Vocals – Paul Kean
Drums – Malcolm Grant
Guitar, Lead Vocals – Robert Scott
Guitar, Vocals – Kaye Woodward
From labels:
*Bonus tracks from Four Songs EP (FN104 originally released in 1990)
**Bonus tracks from 7" (FN124 originally released in 1990)
***Demos and outtakes from the recording of (September/October 1988)

Error on C label: FN104 was originally released in 1988.
At least some copies released with a hype sticker describing the release as an "Expanded Gatefold 2xLP Edition." This is incorrect; the release is not gatefold.
Barcode – 825646344659


Rated 4.23 average

Beschikbare media

(0) Items
Items 0
Subtotaal $0.00
To Top