Ennio Morricone - Ennio Morricone Collected
Double click for enlarge

Ennio Morricone Collected

Label Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVLP1104
Series Collected
Format 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Gatefold, 180 gram
Barcode 0600753508657
Country Europe
Released 14 Apr 2014
Genre Classical, Stage & Screen
Style Soundtrack, Contemporary
Delivery time

In stock

In stock at our distributor, expected delivery within a few days.

This item is imported from Netherlands.

A1 The Fascist (Theme) [From "The Fascist"] 2:02
A2 A Fistful Of Dollars (Theme) [From "A Fistful Of Dollars"] 1:46
A3 Bullets Don’t Argue (Theme) [From "Bullets Don't Argue"] 2:32
A4 A Gun For Ringo (Theme) [From "A Gun For Ringo"] 2:17
A5 For A Few Dollars More (Theme) [From "For A Few Dollars More"] 2:46
A6 The Return Of Ringo (Main Title) [From "The Return Of Ringo"] 2:14
A7 The Battle Of Algiers (Theme) [From "Battle Of Algiers"] 1:39
A8 The Good, The Bad And The Ugly (Theme) [From "The Good, The Bad And The Ugly"] 2:38
A9 The Ecstasy Of Gold [From "The Good, The Bad And The Ugly"] 3:20
A10 Death Rides A Horse (Theme) [From "Death Rides A Horse"] 3:21
A11 The Big Gundown (Opening Song) [From "The Big Gundown"] 2:39
B1 Once Upon A Time In The West (Theme) [From "Once Upon A Time In The West"] 3:41
B2 The Man With The Harmonica [From "Once Upon A Time In The West"] 3:23
B3 Long Live The Revolution [From "Long Live The Revolution" AKA "Blood And Guns"] 4:17
B4 The Ballad Of Hank McCain [From "Machine Gun McCain"] 2:07
B5 The Sicilian Clan (Theme) [From "The Sicilian Clan"] 3:35
B6 Investigation Of A Citizen Above Suspicion [From "Investigation Of A Citizen Above Suspicion"] 3:25
B7 A Fistful Of Dynamite [From "A Fistful Of Dynamite"] 4:15
C1 Come Maddalena [From "Maddalena"] 4:17
C2 Chi Mai [From "Maddalena"] 3:24
C3 My Name Is Nobody [From "My Name Is Nobody"] 3:08
C4 The Infernal Trio [From "The Infernal Trio"] 4:09
C5 Romanzo [From "Novecento" AKA "1900"] 4:04
C6 Goodbye Palermo [From "Father Of The Godfathers"] 3:43
C7 Don’t Play The Indian [From "Buddy Goes West"] 3:14
D1 Il Vento, Il Grido [From "The Professional"] 1:49
D2 Tragedy Of A Ridiculous Man (Theme) [From "Tragedy Of A Ridiculous Man"] 2:13
D3 Deborah's Theme [From "Once Upon A Time In America"] 4:20
D4 Gabriel's Oboe [From "The Mission"] 2:11
D5 The Untouchables (End Title) [From "The Untouchables"] 3:09
D6 The Strength Of The Righteous (Main Title) [From "The Untouchables"] 2:24
D7 Cinema Paradiso (Theme) [From "Cinema Paradiso"] 2:25
D8 Love Theme [From "Cinema Paradiso"] 2:45
D9 Ancora Qui [From "Django Unchained"] 5:08
Composed By – Ennio Morricone (A1 to A6, A8 to D8)
Graphic Design – Valentin Ocheda
Liner Notes – Jean-Paul Heck
Also repressed in 2019 with a different sticker layout (see images).

This Compilation: ℗ & © 2014 Universal Music B.V.
Manufactured & Distributed by Music On Vinyl B.V. for Universal Music B.V.
Made in EU
Barcode – 0600753508657
Rights Society – BIEM/SDRM
Matrix / Runout (A Side runout, etched - variant 1) – 99060 2A MOVLP 1104
Matrix / Runout (A Side runout, etched - variant 2) – 99060 3A MOVLP 1104
Matrix / Runout (B Side runout, etched) – 99060 2B MOVLP 1104
Matrix / Runout (C Side runout, etched) – 99060 2C MOVLP 1104
Matrix / Runout (D Side runout, etched) – 99060 2D MOVLP 1104


Rated 4.52 average

Available formats

(0) Items
Items 0
Subtotal $0.00
To Top