Poliça - United Crushers
Double click for enlarge

United Crushers

Label Memphis Industries ‎– MI0384LP
Format Vinyl, LP, Album
Barcode 5060146095976
Country UK
Released 04 Mar 2016
Genre Pop
Delivery time

In stock

In stock at our distributor, expected delivery within a few days.

This item is imported from Netherlands.

A1 Summer Please 3:56
A2 Lime Habit 3:34
A3 Someway 3:30
A4 Wedding 3:26
A5 Melting Block 2:58
A6 Top Coat 3:57
B1 Lately 3:09
B2 Fish 3:10
B3 Berlin 3:50
B4 Baby Sucks 3:08
B5 Kind 4:46
B6 Lose You 3:41
Art Direction, Layout – Eric Timothy Carlson
Bass, Vocals [Additional Vocals] – Chris Bierden
Drums [Live Drums] – Ben Ivascu
Drums [Live Drums] – Drew Christopherson
Engineer – Alex Proctor
Lacquer Cut By – Kr
Lyrics By, Lead Vocals – Channy Leaneagh
Mastered By – Bruce Templeton
Mixed By – Mike McCarthy
Mixed By – Ryan Olson
Photography By [Cover Photograph] – Carrie Thompson
Producer – Ryan Olson
Synth [Additional Synths], Percussion [Additional Beats] – Jeremy Nutzman
Synth, Percussion [Beats], Arranged By – Ryan Olson
Written-By [All Songs By] – Channy Leaneagh
Written-By [All Songs By] – Ryan Olson
Standard black vinyl edition.
Gatefold sleeve.
Track titles are simply numbered 1 to 12 on the rear of the sleeve.

Contains a download code card.
Barcode – 5060146095976
Label Code – LC 13549
Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched) – NOISELAND 15-0620 A Kr SST MPO
Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched) – NOISELAND 15-0620 B Kr SST MPO


Rated 4.05 average

Available formats

(0) Items
Items 0
Subtotal $0.00
To Top