SikTh - Opacities
Double click for enlarge


Label Peaceville ‎– VILELP569
Format Vinyl, LP, Mini-Album, 180g
Barcode 0801056856913
Country Europe
Released 04 Dec 2015
Genre Rock
Style Progressive Metal, Heavy Metal, Metalcore
A1 Behind The Doors
A2 Philistine Philosophies
A3 Under The Weeping Moon
B1 Tokyo Lights
B2 Walking Shadows
B3 Days Are Dreamed
Artwork By, Layout – Dan Mumford
Bass – James Leach
Drums – Dan Foord
Engineer – Joe Sage
Engineer – Tim Morris
Guitar – Pin
Guitar, Producer, Engineer – Dan Weller
Lacquer Cut By – MK
Mastered By – Dick Beetham
Mixed By – Forrester Savell (A1 to A3, B2 & B3)
Producer, Mixed By – Mikee W Goodman (B1)
Vocals, Lyrics By, Engineer – Mikee W Goodman
Vocals, Producer, Engineer – Justin Hill
Copies purchased via Pledgemusic were signed by the band.

Mixed at 360 Mastering, Hastings.

2015 © SikTh Productions. 2015 ℗ SikTh Productions under license to Peaceville Records Limited. Peaceville is a Snapper Music label. Made in Germany.

Digital download card included.

Tracks on the release itself are assigned letters A and B but numbered 1 through 6.
Barcode – 801056856913
Label Code – LC01702
Matrix / Runout – BF11942-01 A1 MK
Matrix / Runout – BF11942-01 B1 MK


Rated 4.31 average

Available formats

(0) Items
Items 0
Subtotal $0.00
To Top