The Pop Group - We Are Time
Double click for enlarge

We Are Time

Label Freaks R Us ‎– FREAK3
Format CD, Album, Compilation, Reissue, Remastered
Barcode 5060410900036
Country UK
Released 20 Oct 2014
Genre Rock
Style New Wave, Dub, Experimental
1 Trap
2 Thief Of Fire
3 Genius Or Lunatic
4 Colour Blind
5 Spanish Inquisition
6 Kiss The Book
7 Amnesty Report
8 Springer
9 Sense Of Purpose
10 We Are Time
Artwork – Mark Stewart
Artwork – Mike Coles
Mastered By [Mastering By], Remastered By [Remastering By] – Nick Watson
Mastered By [Mastering With], Remastered By [Remastering With] – Gareth Sager
Performer [The Pop Group Are], Bass Guitar – Dan Catsis
Performer [The Pop Group Are], Bass Guitar – Simon Underwood
Performer [The Pop Group Are], Drums, Percussion – Bruce Smith
Performer [The Pop Group Are], Guitar, Bass Guitar – John Waddington
Performer [The Pop Group Are], Guitar, Saxophone, Clarinet, Piano, Organ – Gareth Sager
Performer [The Pop Group Are], Vocals – Mark Stewart
Issued in a gatefold cardboard sleeve (Mini LP replica style) with fold-out booklet.
Black CD Remastered from original tapes.

Trap - demo 78.
Thief of Fire - live Electric Ballroom 79.
Genius or Lunatic - live Brussels 78.
Color Blind - demo 78.
Spanish Inquisition - live 79 (no venue listed).
Kiss the Book - John Peel Session 78.
Amnesty Report - Foel Studios 79.
Sense of Purpose - demo 78.
We Are Time - live Glastonbury 79.
Barcode (Stickered) – 5060410900036
Mould SID Code – IFPI 5J38


Rated 4.08 average

Available formats

(0) Items
Items 0
Subtotal $0.00
To Top