Various - The Eastpak Resistance Tour Volume III
Double click for enlarge

The Eastpak Resistance Tour Volume III

Label I Scream Records ‎– 88.856.07
Format DVD, Compilation, DVD-Video, PAL, NTSC
Barcode 0825888856071
Country Belgium
Released 2006
Genre Rock
Style Punk, Hardcore, Metalcore
Delivery time

In stock

In stock at our distributor, expected delivery within a few days.

This item is imported from Netherlands.

1 Sick Of It All Clobberin' Time/Relentless
2 Sick Of It All Just Look Around
3 Sick Of It All Sanctuary
4 Sick Of It All Scratch The Surface
5 Sick Of It All Step Down
6 7 Seconds Sooner Or Later
7 7 Seconds Young Till I Die
8 7 Seconds Still On It
9 7 Seconds If The Kids Are United
10 7 Seconds The Crew
11 Slapshot 108
12 Slapshot Firewalker
13 Slapshot Watch Me Bleed
14 Slapshot Old Tyme Hardcore
15 Slapshot Hang Up Your Boots
16 Unearth Endless
17 Unearth This Lying World
18 Unearth One Step Away
19 Unearth Black Hearts Now Reign
20 Walls Of Jericho A Little Piece Of Me
21 Walls Of Jericho There Is No I In Fuck You
22 Walls Of Jericho All Hail The Dead
23 Walls Of Jericho Through The Eyes Of A Dreamer
24 Walls Of Jericho Revival Never Goes Out Of Style
25 The Bones Spit It Out
26 The Bones Do You Wanna...
27 The Bones Denial
28 The Bones Chevy Devils
29 The Bones Memphis 77
30 Heaven Shall Burn The Only Truth
31 Heaven Shall Burn Bleeding To Death
32 Judasville Excuse Me
33 Judasville Midnight Hour
34 Judasville Frisco Breeze
35 Judasville Fade Away
36 Judasville Put Me Down
37 No Turning Back What's Wrong With Me
38 No Turning Back Straight Away
39 No Turning Back Watch Your Step
40 No Turning Back Never Give Up
41 No Turning Back No Regret
Bonus Feature:
Picture Gallery

Track 19 is wrongfully listed as "Black Hearts Now Rain"

Two of the 7 Seconds tracks are mislabeled. "Still On It" is actually "F.O.F.O.D." and "Message From A Friend," and "The Crew" also includes "Remains To Be Seen."
Barcode – 825888856071
Label Code – 3781


Rated 3.8 average

Available formats

(0) Items
Items 0
Subtotal $0.00
To Top