Joe Jackson - Fast Forward
Double click for enlarge

Fast Forward

Label Ear Music ‎– 0210662EMU
Format 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album
Barcode 4029759106623
Country Europe
Released 02 Oct 2015
Genre Rock, Pop
Style Pop Rock
New York
A1 Fast Forward
A2 If It Wasn't For You
A3 See No Evil
A4 Kings Of The City
B1 A Little Smile
B2 Far Away
B3 So You Say
B4 Poor Thing
C1 Junkie Diva
C2 If I Could See Your Face
C3 The Blue Time
C4 Good Bye Jonny
New Orleans
D1 Neon Rain
D2 Satellite
D3 Keep On Dreaming
D4 Ode To Joy
Acoustic Bass – Aram Kersbergen (B1 to B4)
Acoustic Bass – Greg Cohen (C1 to C4)
Alto Saxophone – Donald Harrison, Jr. (D1 to D4)
Arranged By – Joe Jackson
Bass Guitar – Robert Mercurio (D1 to D4)
Bass Guitar, Vocals – Graham Maby (A1 to A4)
Cello – Benedikt Enzler (B1 to B4)
Design – Joe Jackson
Design – Mark Ohe
Drums – Brian Blade (A1 to A4)
Drums – Earl Harvin (C1 to C4)
Drums – Stanton Moore (D1 to D4)
Drums – Stefan Kruger (B1 to B4)
Electric Bass – Aram Kersbergen (B1 to B4)
Guest, Violin – Regina Carter (A1 to A4)
Guest, Vocals – Mitchell Sink (B1 to B4)
Guitar – Bill Frisell (A1 to A4)
Guitar – Dirk Berger (C1 to C4)
Guitar – Jeffrey Raines (D1 to D4)
Lacquer Cut By – AM
Management – David Whitehead
Mastered By – Ted Jensen
Percussion – Claus Tofft (B1 to B4)
Percussion – Earl Harvin (C1 to C4)
Percussion – Stanton Moore (D1 to D4)
Photography By – Jacob Blickenstaff
Producer – Joe Jackson
Producer – Stefan Kruger (B1 to B4)
Producer – Stefan Schmid (B1 to B4)
Producer [Pre-Production] – Joe Jackson (B1 to B4)
Producer [Pre-Production] – Michael Tibes (B1 to B4)
Recorded By – Kasper Frenkel (B1 to B4)
Recorded By – Misha Kachkachishvili (D1 to D4)
Recorded By – Patrick Dillett (A1 to A4)
Recorded By – Peter Schmidt (C1 to C4)
Recorded By – Tobias Lehmann (C1 to C4)
Saxophone – Guido Nijs (B1 to B4)
Tenor Saxophone – Markus Ehrlich (C1 to C4)
Trombone – Sam "Big Sam" Williams
Trumpet – Dima Bondarev (C1 to C4)
Trumpet – Jan Van Duikeren (B1 to B4)
Trumpet – John Michael Bradford
Viola – Edith van Moergastel (B1 to B4)
Violin [First] – Borika Van Den Booren (B1 to B4)
Violin [Second] – Michael Waterman (B1 to B4)
Vocals, Keyboards, Programmed By – Joe Jackson
Written-By – Joe Jackson (A1, A2, A4 to C3, D1 to D4)
Comes in a gatefold cover and printed inner sleeves with lyrics and credits.

The New York EP recorded at Patrick Dillett's studio in New York
The Amsterdam EP recorded at Electric Monkey, Amsterdam
Pre-Production for Amsterdam sessions at Fuzz Factory, Berlin
The Berlin EP recorded at Teldex and Ballsaal, Berlin
The New Orleans EP recorded at Esplanade, New Orleans

Mastered at Sterling Sound, New York

℗ & © 2015 Edel Germany GmbH
All songs published by Pokaluza Ltd. / Kobalt, except:
A3 published by Exposure Music Ltd. ASCAP
C4 published by Neuer Theaterverlag Gmbh
Barcode – 4 029759 106623
Matrix / Runout (Side A (etched)) – BF04261-01 A2 AM
Matrix / Runout (Side B (etched)) – BF04261-01 B1 AM
Matrix / Runout (Side C (etched)) – BF04261-02 C2 AM
Matrix / Runout (Side D (etched)) – BF04261-02 D1 AM
Label Code – LC 36979
Rights Society – GEMA/BIEM


Rated 4.2 average

Available formats

(0) Items
Items 0
Subtotal $0.00
To Top